Heinz-Peter Zelter - Kanzlei

Ansprechpartner


Heinz-Peter Zelter
Steuerberater

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-0
E-Mail: zelter@zelter-stb.de

Jutta Zelter
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-60
E-Mail: j.zelter@zelter-stb.de

Kristin Zelter
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-14
E-Mail: k.zelter@zelter-stb.de

Hans Klaus Plett
Steuerberater

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-16
E-Mail: h.plett@zelter-stb.de

Holger Heinrichs
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-17
E-Mail: h.heinrichs@zelter-stb.de

Adelheid Tarara
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-15
E-Mail: a.tarara@zelter-stb.de

Julia Schuster
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-12
E-Mail: j.schuster@zelter-stb.de

Andre Christians
M. Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaft

Tel: 0212 - 139 339-11
E-Mail: a.christians@zelter-stb.de

Heinz-Peter Zelter
Steuerberater

Emscherstraße 4

42697 Solingen

Telefon: 0212 - 139 339-0
Fax: 0212 - 139 339-20+30
Home:  www.zelter-stb.de
E-Mail: zelter@zelter-stb.de

Impressum/Datenschutz